Definitive Tokusatsu Popularity Contest – H2H 1-15 & Preliminary Group 44

TyrannoRanger vs Mighty Morphin’ Pink Ranger

Kimberly “Kim” Ann Hart is the first Pink Ranger and the first Pink Ninja Ranger of the Mighty Morphin Power Rangers. Kimberly was one of the original five Power Rangers chosen by Zordon when Rita Repulsa attacked Earth following her release from “The Space Dumpster”. Kimberly received the Pterodactyl Power Coin and the Pterodactyl Dinozord, thus becoming the Pink Mighty Morphin Power Ranger. She was a capable gymnast and would later show that she also has some musical and artistic talent.

Yamato Tribe Prince Geki  is the leader of the Zyurangers, and Burai’s younger brother. He is known as the “Warrior of Justice”. Following the release of the Evil Witch Bandora from imprisonment on Planet Nemesis, the Wizard Barza granted Geki and other warriors of the Dinosaur tribes DinoBucklers, allowing him to become the TyrannoRanger

Group 44

  • Kyousuke Jinnai – Red Racer
  • Kyouko Hayase – Zeek-Jeanne
  • Satoro Ushigome – GaoBlack
  • Utsusemimaru – Kyoryu Gold
  • Kotaro Sakuma – Koguma Skyblue
  • Robert James – Jungle Fury Wolf Ranger
  • Kevin – Blue Samurai Ranger
  • Hajime Aikawa – Kamen Rider Chalice
  • Geiz Myokoin – Kamen Rider Geiz
  • Juro Iwai – Gekko Kamen
  • Deirdre – Mystic Knight of Air
  • Tora Jonosuke – Tiger Joe
  • Jiang Yong – Rescue Yellow
  • Brett Reid – Green Hornet
Series Navigation<< Definitive Tokusatsu Popularity Contest – Round 1-14 and Preliminary Group 43Definitive Tokusatsu Popularity Contest – H2H 1-16 & Preliminary Group 45 >>

Leave a Reply